DSA Recipients


The Distinguished Service Award, (“DSA”) was created to honour individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the Canadian Condominium Institute or the condominium community either at the chapter or national level. It is a national honourary designation to be awarded to those deserving individuals who, by their volunteer work or other achievements have brought distinction to CCI, exemplify the standards that CCI promotes and serve as a positive role model for others.

List of CCI South Alberta Chapter Distinguished Service Award Recipients

Stephen Cassady 2013
Dewey Grant 2002
Larry Hobson 1999