Membership Directory

Business Partner & Professional Membership Directory

ACCOUNTING/BANKING/FINANCE

Condominium Financial
Jim Critchley
Tel: 403.669.9516
jimcritchley@condominiumfinancial.com
Website: http://www.condominiumfinancial.com

CWB Maxium Financial
Pierre Sauve
Tel: 1800.379.5888 ext. 399
Pierre.Sauve@cwbmaxium.com
Website: http://www.cwbmaxium.com/

Morrison Financial Services Limited
Luka Milidragovic
Tel: 416.391.3535 ext.11
luka@morrisonfinancial.com
Website: http://morrisonfinancial.com
 
BUILDING SCIENCES/ENGINEERING/RESERVE FUND STUDY
Entuitive Corporation
Adrian Breitwieser
Tel: 403.870.6735
adrian.breitweiser@entuitive.com
Website: http://www.entuitive.com/location/canada/
Morrison Hershfield
Tara Ersser
Tel: 403.246.4500
tersser@morrisonhershfield.com
Website: https://morrisonhershfield.com/
EXP Services Inc.
Johnathon Bain
Tel: 403.519.6084
johnathon.bain@exp.com
Website: http://exp.com
Motus Consult Ltd.
Marty Deemter
Tel: 403.836.1144
mdeemter@motusconsult.ca
Website: http://motusconsult.ca
Fenix Engineering Ltd.
Johnson Leong
Tel: 587.434.5928
info@fenixeng.ca
Website: http://www.fenixeng.ca
Read Jones Christoffersen
Stacey McDougall
Tel: 403.993.2276
smcdougall@rjc.ca
Website: http://www.rjc.ca
HGC Engineering
Ian Bonsma
Tel: 587.441.1583
ibonsma@hgcengineering.com
Website: http://www.acoustical-consultants.com/
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
Ryan Coles
Tel: 403.338.5818
rcoles@rjc.ca
Website: http://www.rjc.ca
JRS Engineering
Mike Dietrich
Tel: 403.615.6619
mdietrich@jrsengineering.com
Website: http://www.jrsengineering.com/
Reliance Asset Consulting Inc.
Daniel Jablonski
Tel: 403.519.2693
dan@relianceconsulting.ca
Website: http://www.relianceconsulting.ca/
Kellam Berg Engineering & Survey Ltd.
Ron Kellam
Tel: 403.640.0900
rkellam@kellamberg.com
Website: https://kellamberg.com/
Taycon Consulting Inc.
Terry Brown
Tel: 587.880.2659
terrybrown@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.tayconconsulting.ca
Keller Engineering
Andree Ball
Tel: 613.224.1594
aball@kellerengineering.com
Website: https://www.kellerengineering.com/
Wapiti Inspections Inc.
Harry Koyle
Tel: 403.688.1206
hkoyle@wapitiinspections.com
Website: https://www.wapitiinspections.com
CONDOMINIUM LAWYERS
Carbert Waite LLP
Michael Bokhaut
Tel: 403.263.5553
bokhaut@carbertwaite.com
Website: https://carbertwaite.com/
McLeod Law LLP
Jeff Wreschner
Tel: 403.254.3837
jwreschner@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Code Hunter LLP
Ben Frenken
Tel: 403.716.2380
ben.frenken@codehunterllp.com
Website: http://www.codehunterllp.com
McLeod Law LLP
Stephanie Whyte
Tel: 403.278.9411
SWhyte@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Field LLP
Gordon Van Vliet
Tel: 403.260.8523
gvanvliet@fieldlaw.com
Website: http://www.fieldlaw.com
Miller Thomson LLP
Michael Gibson
Tel: 780.429.9733
mgibson@millerthomson.com
Website: http://www.millerthomson.com/
HMC Lawyers LLP
Kirk Mason
Tel: 403.261.3327
kmason@hmclawyers.com
Website: http://hmclawyers.com/
Miller Thomson LLP
Roberto Noce
Tel: 403.298.2439
rnoce@millerthomson.com
Website: https://www.millerthomson.com/
McLennan Ross LLP
Jennifer Biernaskie
Tel: 403.543.9120
jennifer.biernaskie@mross.com
Website: https://www.mross.com/
Ogilvie LLP
Anton Suberlak
Tel: 403.543.2405
anton@masuchlaw.com
 
McLeod Law LLP
Heather Bonnycastle
Tel: 403.873.3703
bonnycastle@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Stuart Gray
Tel: 403.231.8208
s.gray@svrlawyers.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
David Cumming
Tel: 403.225.6402
dcumming@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Kate Kozowyk
k.kozowyk@scottventuro.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
Laurie S. Kiedrowski
Tel: 403.225.6413
kiedrowski@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Dionne Levesque
Tel: 403.231.3459
D.Levesque@svrlawyers.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
Daniel MacAulay
Tel: 403.254.3857
dmacaulay@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
John McDougall
Tel: 403.231.8206
j.mcdougall@scottventuro.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
CONDOMINIUM/ PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Astoria Asset Management Ltd.
Samantha Snoek
Tel: 403.948.0337
samantha.s@astoriamanagement.ca
Website: https://astoriamanagement.ca/
Magnum York Property Management / Associa
Holly Yuzwa
Tel: 403.294.0411
hyuzwa@magnumyork.com
Website: http://www.magnumyork.com
Avison Young Real Estate Management Services, LP
Mandie Barker
Tel: 403.571.4254
mandie.barker@avisonyoung.com
Website: https://www.avisonyoung.ca/web/calgary
Monday Management Inc.
Pamela Wilson
Tel: 403.546.4292
pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca
Website: http://www.mondaymanagement.ca/
Century 21 Maximum
c/o Devereaux Property Management Services Ltd.

Bill Hogg
Tel: 403.346.0021
devpropmgt@gmail.com
Website: http://www.devpropmgt.com
New Concept Management Ltd.
Maria Bartolotti
Tel: 403.398.9528
maria@newconceptmanagement.com
Website: https://newconceptmanagement.com/
Charter Property Management
Nadine Buchanan
Tel: 403.800.0292
nadine@charterpm.ca
Website: http://www.charterpm.ca
New Leaf Properties Ltd.
Steve Osmond
Tel: 403.910.6480
Steveo@newleafproperties.ca
Website: http://www.newleafproperties.ca
Condeau Management Services Ltd.
Louise Challes
Tel: 403.936.4052
Louise@condeau.ca
Website: http://www.condeau.ca/
 
Converge Condo Management
Dana Bouwman
Tel: 780.394.2056
dana@convergecondo.com
Website: http://convergecondo.com/
Parterre Property Services Inc.
Dwayne Ropchan
Tel: 403.241.2162
dropchan@parterreproperty.ca
Website: http://www.parterreproperty.ca/
Diversified Management Southern
Joanne Sieb
Tel: 403.230.7376
jsieb@divsouth.com
Website: https://www.divsouth.com/
Pivotal Property Management Inc.
Jamie Shima
Tel: 780.701.4300
jamie@pivotalpm.ca
Website: http://pivotalpm.ca
Emerald Management & Realty Ltd.
Jodena Rogers
Tel: 403.237.8600
jrogers@emeraldmanagement.com
Website: https://www.emeraldmanagement.com/
Prairie Management & Realty Inc.
Andrew Fulcher
Tel: 403.995.2810
andrew@prairiemanagement.ca
Website: https://prairiemanagement.ca/
FirstService Residential Calgary
Lauren Larre
Tel: 403.374.2546
lauren.larre@fsresidential.com
Website: https://www.fsresidential.com/alberta/offices/calgary
Quarter Park Management
Jason Ager
Tel: 403.852.5096
jason.ager@quarterpark.com
Website: http://quarterpark.com/
Guardian Advisory Group
Charles Starke
Tel: 403.374.2546
info@guardianag.ca
Website: 
Rancho Realty (1975) Ltd.
Natalia Beilin
Tel: 587.779.5215
natalia.beilin@ranchogroup.com
Website: https://www.ranchocalgary.com
Integrity Condominium Management Ltd.
Chris Cook
Tel: 587.227.0913
chris@integritycondo.ca
Website: https://integritycondomanagement.ca/
RC Condo Management
Amy Breznik
Tel: 403.317.4555
info@rccondomanagement.com
Website: http://www.rccondomanagement.com
Jems Condo Management Ltd.
Dara Devore
Tel: 403.928.2719
dara@jemscondo.ca
Website: https://www.jemscondo.ca/
Red Key Realty & Property Management
Laura Henriksen
Tel: 403.340.0065
laura@redkeyproperties.ca
Website: http://www.redkeyproperties.ca
Kidder & Company Real Estate Property Management
Eleanor Kidder
Tel: 403.830.8636
eleanor.kidder@gmail.com
Website: eleanor.kidder@gmail.com
Sunreal Property Management Ltd.
Callie Beamish
Tel: 403.343.0200
cbeamish@sunrealgroup.com
Website: http://www.sunrealgroup.com
Larlyn Property Management Ltd.
Michael Holmes
Tel: 403.693.0022
mrholmes@larlyn.com
Website: http://www.larlyn.com
Three by Three Inc.
Abbie Thurgood
Tel: 587.703.3311
Hello@threebythree.ca
Website: http://threebythree.ca/
Lenyx Corp.
Carlos Giovanazzi
Tel: 587.475.8800
CGiovanazzi@lenyxcorp.ca
Website: http://www.lenyxcorp.ca/
Urbantec Property Management Inc.
Tim Erickson
Tel: 403.971.1511
tim@urbantec.ca
Website: https://www.urbantec.ca/
CONSULTING
Bylaw Consultants
Gary Caouette
Tel: 587.991.0959
bylawconsultants@gmail.com
Website: http://www.bylawconsultants.ca/
Schooley Mitchell
Mickey Pendergast
Tel: 403875.4777
mickey.pendergast@schooleymitchell.com
Website: http://www.schooleymitchell.com/mpendergast
Condo Relief Consulting
Paula Martin
Tel: 403.831.6820
paula@condoreliefconsulting.com
Website: http://www.condoreliefconsulting.com
Skyline QS Consultants Ltd.
Maeve Duggan
Tel: 833.390.1040
info@skylineqs.ca
Website: http://www.skylineqs.ca
Go West Valuations Corp.
Pete West
Tel: 403.680.5050
info@gowestcorp.com
Website: http://gowestcorp.com
Todd Brand Consulting
Todd Brand
Tel: 403.608.2710
toddbrand@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.toddbrand.com/
LPM Enterprises
Lisa McGrath
Tel: 403.477.7254
Lisa@lpmenterprises.net
Website: http://LPMenterprises.net
 
DEVELOPER
Blue Jean Property Management
Charlene Francis
Tel: 403.536.7080
cfrancis@bluejeanpm.com
Website: https://bluejeancm.com/
 
INSURANCE/INSURANCE APPRAISERS
BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc.
Sherry bignell
Tel: 403.398.2421
sbignell@bflcanada.ca
Website: https://www.bflcanada.ca/
HUB International Insurance Brokers
Jason Stallard
Tel: 403.554.1524
jason.stallard@hubinternational.com
Website: http://hubinternational.com
Gallagher Insurance
Michael Arnold
Tel: 403.299.1692
Michael_Arnold@ajg.com
Website: https://ajgcanada.com/
Normac Appraisals Ltd.
Omar Khan
Tel: 403.918.6566
omar@normac.ca
Website: http://www.normac.ca
SERVICE PROVIDER
247 Restoration
Nadia Freese
Tel: 
nkatz@247restoration.ca
Website: http://www.247restoration.ca
Lydale Construction
Marcy Nielsen
Tel: 403.571.1200
mnielsen@lydale.com
Website: http://lydale.com
247Condo
Stephen Cassady
Tel: 403.770.2939
Stephen.cassady@247condo.com
Website: http://247condo.com/
Mircom
Mark Joudery
Tel: 403.462.1778
mjoudrey@mircomgroup.com
Website: http://www.mircom.com
Abris Construction Calgary
Lindsay Boon
Tel: 403.629.3474
lindsay@abrisconstruction.com
Website: http://www.abrisconstruction.com
Moby, a Division of Western Fibre Communications Corp.
Boaz Shilmover
Tel: 403.986.6629
ap@getmoby.com
Website: http://www.getmoby.com
Alberta Fire & Flood
Dianna Adams
Tel: 403.204.2259
dadams@abff.cadadams@abff.ca
Website: http://www.abff.ca
Oaktree Carpets and Flooring
Kevin Williams
Tel: 403.919.9477
kevin@oaktreecarpets.com
Website: http://oaktreecarpetsandflooring.com
Alberta Indoor Comfort
Mike Berezowski
Tel: 403.230.2691
mjb@albertaindoorcomfort.com
Website: http://AlbertaIndoorComfort.com
Perpetuity Security Consulting Inc.
Blain Gillam
Tel: 403.973.5502
info@perpetuitysecurity.com
Website: https://perpetuitysecurity.com
Canstar Restorations
Ryan Bedford
Tel: 403-312-6674
rbedford@canstarrestorations.com
Website: https://www.canstarrestorations.com/
Pro Property Services Inc.
Michael Baker
Tel: 403.890.5296
michael@proproperty.ca
Website: https://www.proproperty.ca/
Condo Document Inspection Centre Inc
Nina Bhasin
Tel: 403.228.6770
nina@cdicinspections.com
Website: http://www.cdicinspections.com
ProStar Cleaning & Restoration
Jodi Scarlett
Tel: 403.695.1082
reception@prostarcleaning.com
Website: https://www.prostarcleaning.com/
Fire Ant Contracting Ltd.
Edward Bushnell
Tel: 403.312.5995
ed@fireantcontracting.com
Website: https://fireantcontracting.com/
Rocky Cross Construction North/DKI
Ryan Thelwell
Tel: 587.888.9805
rthelwell@rccn.ca
Website: http://www.rccn.ca
First Onsite
Melissa Kesegic
Tel: 403.312.2975
melissa.kesegic@firstonsite.ca
Website: https://firstonsite.ca/
Schooley Mitchell
Mickey Pendergast
Tel: 403875.4777
mickey.pendergast@schooleymitchell.com
Website: http://www.schooleymitchell.com/mpendergast
Fort Sands Construction
Stephen King
Tel: 403.604.5678
sking@fortsands.com
Website: http://www.fortsands.com
ServiceMaster Restore of Calgary
  A Division of Ordman Corporation

Julie Visser
Tel: 403.287.7700
julie.visser@smcalgary.com
Website: http://smcalgary.com
Fountainhead Mechanical Inc.
Bob Henry
Tel: 403.702.6900
info@fountainheadmech.ca
Website: http://fountainheadmech.ca
Servpro Calgary
Kai Hochhausen
Tel: 403.671.6409
khochhausen@servprocalgary.com
Website: https://www.servprocalgarysouthab.com/
GetQuorum
Mark DiPinto
Tel: 877.353.9450
mark@getquorum.com
Website: https://www.getquorum.com/
SIS Supply Install Services Ltd.
Jody Roberts
Tel: 403.640.1334
jodyr@sisltd.ca
Website: https://www.sisltd.ca/
Hank's Plumbing & Gasfitting LTD.
Kevin Lott
Tel: 403.998.7924
kevin@hanksplumbing.com
Website: https://hanksplumbing.com/
Taylor Construction
Cam Brown
403.244.5225
office@taylorconstruction.ca
Website: http://taylorconstruction.ca/
Harding's Painting
Matt Whiteley
Tel: 403.700.6770
matt@hardingspainting.com
Website: http://hardingsservices.com/
The Restorers Group Inc
Jonathan Maynard
Tel: 403.462.6633
jonathanm@restorersgroup.ca
Website: http://restorersgroup.com/
   

 


© 2023 CCI South Alberta Chapter
PO BOX 38107, Calgary, AB T3K 4Y0
Tel 403 253-9082 • Email admin@ccisouthalberta.com