Membership Directory

Business Partner & Professional Membership Directory

ACCOUNTING/BANKING/FINANCE

Condominium Financial
Jim Critchley
Tel: 403.669.9516
jimcritchley@condominiumfinancial.com
Website: http://www.condominiumfinancial.com

CWB Maxium Financial
Pierre Sauve
Tel: 1800.379.5888 ext. 399
Pierre.Sauve@cwbmaxium.com
Website: http://www.cwbmaxium.com/

   
BUILDING SCIENCES/ENGINEERING/RESERVE FUND STUDY
Entuitive Corporation
Adrian Breitwieser
Tel: 403.870.6735
adrian.breitweiser@entuitive.com
Website: http://www.entuitive.com/location/canada/
Morrison Hershfield
Tara Ersser
Tel: 403.246.4500
tersser@morrisonhershfield.com
Website: https://morrisonhershfield.com/
EXP Services Inc.
Johnathon Bain
Tel: 403.519.6084
johnathon.bain@exp.com
Website: http://exp.com
Motus Consult Ltd.
Marty Deemter
Tel: 403.836.1144
mdeemter@motusconsult.ca
Website: http://motusconsult.ca
HGC Engineering
Ian Bonsma
Tel: 587.441.1583
ibonsma@hgcengineering.com
Website: http://www.acoustical-consultants.com/
Read Jones Christoffersen
Stacey McDougall
Tel: 403.993.2276
smcdougall@rjc.ca
Website: http://www.rjc.ca
JRS Engineering
Mike Dietrich
Tel: 403.615.6619
mdietrich@jrsengineering.com
Website: http://www.jrsengineering.com/
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
Ryan Coles
Tel: 403.338.5818
rcoles@rjc.ca
Website: http://www.rjc.ca
Keller Engineering
Andree Ball
Tel: 613.224.1594
aball@kellerengineering.com
Website: https://www.kellerengineering.com/
Reliance Asset Consulting Inc.
Daniel Jablonski
Tel: 587.880.2659
dan@relianceconsulting.ca
Website: http://www.relianceconsulting.ca/
CONDOMINIUM LAWYERS
Carbert Waite LLP
Michael Bokhaut
Tel: 403.263.5553
bokhaut@carbertwaite.com
Website: https://carbertwaite.com/
McLeod Law LLP
Laurie S. Kiedrowski
Tel: 403.225.6413
kiedrowski@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Code Hunter LLP
Ben Frenken
Tel: 403.716.2380
ben.frenken@codehunterllp.com
Website: http://www.codehunterllp.com
McLeod Law LLP
Daniel MacAulay
Tel: 403.254.3857
dmacaulay@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Field LLP
Gordon Van Vliet
Tel: 403.260.8523
gvanvliet@fieldlaw.com
Website: http://www.fieldlaw.com
McLeod Law LLP
Stephanie Whyte
Tel: 403.278.9411
SWhyte@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
McLennan Ross LLP
Jennifer Biernaskie
Tel: 403.543.9120
jennifer.biernaskie@mross.com
Website: https://www.mross.com/
Miller Thomson LLP
Roberto Noce
Tel: 403.298.2439
rnoce@millerthomson.com
Website: https://www.millerthomson.com/en/
McLeod Law LLP
Heather Bonnycastle
Tel: 403.873.3703
bonnycastle@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Stuart Gray
Tel: 403.231.8208
s.gray@svrlawyers.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
David Cumming
Tel: 403.225.6402
dcumming@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Kate Kozowyk
Tel:
k.kozowyk@scottventuro.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
  Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
John McDougall
Tel: 403.231.8206
j.mcdougall@scottventuro.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
CONDOMINIUM/ PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Converge Condo Management
Dana Bouwman
Tel: 780.394.2056
dana@convergecondo.com
Website: http://convergecondo.com/
Prairie Management & Realty Inc.
Andrew Fulcher
Tel: 403.995.2810
andrew@prairiemanagement.ca
Website: https://prairiemanagement.ca/
Diversified Management Southern
Joanne Sieb
Tel: 403.230.7376
jsieb@divsouth.com
Website: https://www.divsouth.com/
Rancho Realty (1975) Ltd.
Natalia Beilin
Tel: 587.779.5215
natalia.beilin@ranchogroup.com
Website: https://www.ranchocalgary.com
Guardian Advisory Group
Charles Starke
Tel: 403.374.2546
info@guardianag.ca
Website: 
RC Condo Management
Amy Breznik
Tel: 403.317.4555
info@rccondomanagement.com
Website: http://www.rccondomanagement.com
Integrity Condominium Management Ltd.
Chris Cook
Tel: 587.227.0913
chris@integritycondo.ca
Website: https://integritycondomanagement.ca/
Red Key Realty & Property Management
Laura Henriksen
Tel: 403.340.0065
laura@redkeyproperties.ca
Website: http://www.redkeyproperties.ca
Jems Condo Management Ltd.
Dara Devore
Tel: 403.928.2719
dara@jemscondo.ca
Website: https://www.jemscondo.ca/
Sunreal Property Management Ltd.
Callie Beamish
Tel: 403.343.0200
cbeamish@sunrealgroup.com
Website: http://www.sunrealgroup.com
Larlyn Property Management Ltd.
Michael Holmes
Tel: 403.693.0022
mrholmes@larlyn.com
Website: http://www.larlyn.com
Three by Three Inc.
Abbie Thurgood
Tel: 587.703.3311
Hello@threebythree.ca
Website: http://threebythree.ca/
Lenyx Corp.
Carlos Giovanazzi
Tel: 587.475.8800
CGiovanazzi@lenyxcorp.ca
Website: http://www.lenyxcorp.ca/
Urbantec Property Management Inc.
Tim Erickson
Tel: 403.971.1511
tim@urbantec.ca
Website: https://www.urbantec.ca/
Monday Management Inc.
Pamela Wilson
Tel: 403.546.4292
pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca
Website: http://www.mondaymanagement.ca/
Quarter Park Management
Jason Ager
Tel: 403.852.5096
jason.ager@quarterpark.com
Website: http://quarterpark.com/
Parterre Property Services Inc.
Dwayne Ropchan
Tel: 403.241.2162
dropchan@parterreproperty.ca
Website: http://www.parterreproperty.ca/
 
CONSULTING
Bylaw Consultants
Gary Caouette
Tel: 587.991.0959
bylawconsultants@gmail.com
Website: http://www.bylawconsultants.ca/
Skyline QS Consultants Ltd.
Maeve Duggan
Tel: 833.390.1040
info@skylineqs.ca
Website: http://www.skylineqs.ca
Condo Relief Consulting
Paula Martin
Tel: 403.831.6820
paula@condoreliefconsulting.com
Website: http://www.condoreliefconsulting.com
Todd Brand Consulting
Todd Brand
Tel: 403.608.2710
toddbrand@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.toddbrand.com/
Go West Valuations Corp.
Pete West
Tel: 403.680.5050
info@gowestcorp.com
Website: http://gowestcorp.com
 
DEVELOPER
Blue Jean Property Management
Charlene Francis
Tel: 403.536.7080
cfrancis@bluejeanpm.com
Website: https://bluejeancm.com/
 
INSURANCE/INSURANCE APPRAISERS
BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc.
Tony Reed
Tel: 403.398.2421
treed@bflcanada.ca
Website: https://www.bflcanada.ca/
Normac Appraisals Ltd.
Omar Khan
Tel: 403.918.6566
omar@normac.ca
Website: http://www.normac.ca
HUB International Insurance Brokers
Jason Stallard
Tel: 403.554.1524
jason.stallard@hubinternational.com
Website: http://hubinternational.com
 
SERVICE PROVIDER
Alberta Indoor Comfort
Mike Berezowski
Tel: 403.230.2691
mjb@albertaindoorcomfort.com
Website: http://AlbertaIndoorComfort.com
Harding's Painting
Matt Whiteley
Tel: 403.700.6770
matt@hardingspainting.com
Website: http://hardingsservices.com/
Canstar Restorations
Ryan Bedford
Tel: 403-312-6674
rbedford@canstarrestorations.com
Website: https://www.canstarrestorations.com/
Lydale Construction
Marcy Nielsen
Tel: 403.571.1200
mnielsen@lydale.com
Website: http://lydale.com
Condo Document Inspection Centre Inc
Nina Bhasin
Tel: 403.228.6770
nina@cdicinspections.com
Website: http://www.cdicinspections.com
Mircom
Mark Joudery
Tel: 403.462.1778
mjoudrey@mircomgroup.com
Website: http://www.mircom.com
Fire Ant Contracting Ltd.
Edward Bushnell
Tel: 403.312.5995
ed@fireantcontracting.com
Website: https://fireantcontracting.com/
Moby, a Division of Western Fibre Communications Corp.
Boaz Shilmover
Tel: 403.986.6629
ap@getmoby.com
Website: http://www.getmoby.com
First Onsite
Melissa Kesegic
Tel: 403.312.2975
melissa.kesegic@firstonsite.ca
Website: https://firstonsite.ca/
Oaktree Carpets and Flooring
Kevin Williams
Tel: 403.919.9477
kevin@oaktreecarpets.com
Website: http://oaktreecarpetsandflooring.com
Fort Sands Construction
Stephen King
Tel: 403.604.5678
sking@fortsands.com
Website: http://www.fortsands.com
Pro Property Services Inc.
Michael Baker
Tel: 403.890.5296
michael@proproperty.ca
Website: https://www.proproperty.ca/
Fountainhead Mechanical Inc.
Bob Henry
Tel: 403.702.6900
info@fountainheadmech.ca
Website: http://fountainheadmech.ca
Rocky Cross Construction North/DKI
Ryan Thelwell
Tel: 587.888.9805
rthelwell@rccn.ca
Website: http://www.rccn.ca
Hank's Plumbing & Gasfitting LTD.
Kevin Lott
Tel: 403.998.7924
kevin@hanksplumbing.com
Website: https://hanksplumbing.com/
Servpro Calgary
Kai Hochhausen
Tel: 403.671.6409
khochhausen@servprocalgary.com
Website: https://www.servprocalgarysouthab.com/
  The Restorers Group Inc
Jonathan Maynard
Tel: 403.462.6633
jonathanm@restorersgroup.ca
Website: http://restorersgroup.com/
   

 


© 2022 CCI South Alberta Chapter
PO BOX 38107, Calgary, AB T3K 4Y0
Tel 403 253-9082 • Email admin@ccisouthalberta.com